Welcome! Class of 1966
Harlingen High School, Texas

Home      E-Log Group      Events      Photos      Songs      Valley Links
 

Who's Who

Mr. Ray ACOSTA acosta_muniz@altavista.com
Mr. Bobby ADAIR atramp101@gmail.com​,
Mr. Johnny ADAIR Adairs@ktc.com
Ms. Lupita ALVARADO Aguilar aguilarlupita@sbcglobal.net 
Ms. Olga ALVAREZ Oberwetter oberweo@aol.com
Mr. Eric ANDERSON a0004307@airmail.net
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Margie BAILEY Axtell sramrose@aol.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Cynthia BAIN cebner@yahoo.com
Mr. Dean BANKSTON dbank7@yahoo.com
Ms. Marilyn BASSE Hensz mhensz@aol.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Kathy BAW Kilgore cavmom01@yahoo.com
Mr. James BEENE dallask9@windstream.net
Ms. Carol Bishop (RioHondo '74) carol_bishop@verizon.net
Ms. Bonney BOTT bonneybott@charter.net; bonjo@escapepress.com; bonneyjo@hotmail.com
Ms. Mary Lew BRAY Finster marylew06@gmail.com
Mr. Douglas BROWN dlbuddybrown@cs.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Melonie BROWN Garrett
Mr. Robin CALDWELL rcaldwe@sbcglobal.net
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Mr. Freddie CAMPOS fredcampos@austin.rr.com
Mr. Jaime CANO jaime.cano@harlingen.tstc.edu
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Janie CARIAGA Felix janiefelix@hotmail.com
Mr. Frankie CHAPMAN Donna.Frank@att.net
Ms. Nancy CLARK MyTennisRacquet@cs.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Mr. Paul CLORE wpclore@bcni.net
Ms. Cindy COCKE Sutton ccsutton@austin.rr.com
Requested to be removed from group list.)
Mr. Johnny COE jdcoe@yahoo.com
Mr. George COLEMAN aocret@bellsouth.net
Mr. Melvin COOKE, Jr. mc0740@swbell.net
Ms. Carla Sue COYLE Zaferco Cczhome@gateway.net
(This address is not currently working.)
Mr. Bill CRANE cramo72us@yahoo.com
Mr. Roger DANIEL (LaFeria '65) rogwriter@aol.com
Ms. Anna Marie DAVIS Blake ablake@harlingen.tstc.edu
Mr. Earl DAVIS ed95647@yahoo.com
Ms. Louise DAVIS Moore louisemoore@msn.com
Ms. Shirley DEITCHER Coones shirleycoones@yahoo.com
Ms. Pat EASTERLING Howell bobandpathowell@gvtc.com
Ms. Carmen ELIZONDO izto78460@aol.com
Ms. Kathryn ERCK Kidwell kskidwell@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Larry FARMER twoacresoftexas@yahoo.com
Mr. Andy FLORES, Jr. andyflores@ev1.net
Mr. Mike FERGUSON rvrtjr@earthlink.net
Mr. Mike FLOYD mfloyd@dayspringbiblecollege.edu
Ms. Joanne FLUKER Breihan jbwbailey@yahoo.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Mr. Paul FOWLER plfvic@yahoo.com.au
Mr. Robert FRY robert.home@pdq.net
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Susan FUSCO Tichenor SusanTichenor@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Tommy GALBREATH tomyg07@hotmail.com
Ms. Dorothy GALLAGHER Underwood
(no current email address)
Mr. George GARCIA
Ms. Sylvia GARCIA Flores andyflores@ev1.net
Ms. Linda GARNER Bastian dwbastian@hughes.net
Ms. Madeleine GILBERT Spangler madspangler@comcast.net
Ms. Terri GILDAY Beila Benjamin2684@att.net
Ms. Carolina GOMEZ Cameron cgomez71148@yahoo.com
Ms. Gracie GONZALEZ Garcia graciegarcia@usa.net
Ms. Linda GONZALEZ Escobar linesco1947@yahoo.com
Mr. Eric B. GOODE ('65) ActDistrbrM00065@aol.com
Ms. Betsy GREENE Rafferty ('65) Betstrm@Stateline-ISP.com
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Dianne AGUILAR Gutierrez ('65) ediane_guietrrez@yahoo.com
Mr. Joe Gutierrez gutierrez1joey@yahoo.com
Mr. Bill HAAS ('65) bhaas@sat.net
Mr. Covert HARRIS lyniharris@aol.com
Mr. Mike HARRIS mikeharris@ctoinc.net
Mr. James HENRY james.henry@roche.com
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Linda HESS Pratt LPratt7248@aol.com
Mr. Allen HOFFER linhof@lcc.net
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Ann HOOD NeSmith anesmith@rgv.rr.com
Ms. Linda HULL Anderson llanderson_2000@yahoo.com
Ms. Faye INCE Womack womackfaye@hotmail.com
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Mr. Bob JARVIS
Ms. Sara JOHNSON Lacy granna2948@aol.com
Mr. Kery Hummel keryhummel@verizon.net
Mr. Richard JUROVICH ('65) jurovichra@hotmail.com
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Jacque JORDAN McDonald jacque_mcdonald@hotmail.com
Ms. Patricia KENDALL Jones Patriciak425@comcast.net
Ms. Linda KERR Murray lindamurray@hotmail.com
Ms. Julie KIRK Bergstrom rcaldwe@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Lynda KOGER McCrocklin lkmccrocklin@yahoo.com
Mr. Raymond LISAUCKIS ray.lisauckis@att.net
Ms. Carrolyn LLOYD Hay hay48@msn.com
Mr. Silvestre (Buddy) Lozano silvestre-lozano@hotmail.com
Ms. Cheryl MAHULA Bowman cbow@xanadu2.net
Ms. Sherry MANNING Steiner sherrylms@cox.net
Ms. Martie MARKOWSKY Zayko Starntx@aol.com
Mr. Steve MATZ starvingsteve@yahoo.com
Mr. David McCALL davidlmccall@gmail.com
Dr. Millicent (Penny) McDONALD museum1250bce@yahoo.com
Ms. Judy McNABB Kutzenburger andjud@ix.netcom.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Mr. Jay MEADE jaymeade@sbcglobal.net
Mr. Paul MENEGAY paul@paulmenegay.com
(Asked not to be in group.)
Ms. Charlotte MILLER Walsh CharlotteJWalsh@aol.com
Ms. Kathy MILLER Peters lostoaksranch@yahoo.com
Mr. Joe MORRIS joehojoaudit@hotmail.com
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Doris (Jinx) MOUNTS Curran CURRAND3@aol.com
Ms. Melody MYERS myers1melody@att.net
Ms. Tommye Ann NEWTON Olson TommyeO@excite.com
Mr. Barton NOTT bartonnott@aol.com
(Requested to be removed from group list.)
Ms. Ellen O'NEILL Petray epetray@myway.com
Ms. Linda A. OSBORNE lndasvs@aol.com
Ms. Penny OSBORNE mcpooh@hotmail.com
(David McElwrath's fiancee.)
Ms. Suzanne PENROD Phillips
Ms. Allyce PLETCHER Bullock allycebullock@icloud.com
Ms. Judy REECE Davis jdavis001@rgv.rr.com
Ms. Cindy REUBELT ladyvettec@comcast.net
Ms. Paula REUBELT kpgreer49@aol.com
Mr. John RICHARDS ('62) john.richards@richardsvaldez.com
Ms. Josephine Riojas josiesbus@yahoo.com
Ms. Jean Ann ROBINSON JARobinson@aol.com
Ms. Corina RODRIGUEZ cvr1007@yahoo.com
Ms. Gloria SANTILLAN Casas casasantillan@aol.com
Ms. Kay SCHMOELLER White kay.white@gpisd.org
Ms. Judy SCOGGINS Falksen jfalksen@pngusa.net
(Not a good address.)
Ms. Donna SHEARER donnashearer@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Kathleen SHELDON kwagunt@aol.com
Dr. Kenneth SHERMAN shermanjr@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Chris Sherman cdsherman@prodigy.net
(Chip's wife.)
Mr. Michael SIMPSON m2simpson@aol.com
(Bad address.)
Ms. Kathleen SLUYTER Bernard rkbernard2751@gmail.com
(Bad address.)
Mr. Paul SMITH SMTHSHD@aol.com
(Class of '64?)
(Not a good address.)
Ms. Karen SOULTAIRE Bacher tx_purplerose_48@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Linda STAFFEL Behrens lbehrens@ix.netcom.com
Mr. Mike STEVENS mstevens@copper.net
Mr. Eric SWANSON eswanson@startext.net
Ms. Martie TERRY martiejterry@comcast.net
Ms. Deanna TODD Osborn DTOAML@sbcglobal.net
Ms. Pat THORPE ThorpeP@cfbisd.edu
(2003 HHS Cruiser)
Mr. John TOPP john@toppmarketing.com
Ms. Margie TORRES atcfab@swbell.net
(This address is not currently working.)
Ms. Mary Lou TORRES Cabrerra tia_lulu@yahoo.com
Ms. Vicki TRAMMELL Michelson tmichelson@aol.com
Ms. Yolanda TREVINO Sullivan jolandamw@aol.com
Mr. Vic TUMLINSON vtumlinson@aol.com
Ms. Norma (Katie) VAUGHAN Cobb kcobb21@verizon.net
Mr. Ray Villarreal rayv@v-comp.com
Ms. Pam WALKER ('67)
(This address is not currently working.)
Mr. Ward WALKER ('65) wwalker@austincc.edu
Mr. George WEBER gcweber@suddenlink.net
Ms. Kathy WINTER Harris mkharris@xanadu2.net
Mr. Ronnie WITTENBACH rwitt@granderiver.net
Mr. Houston YARBROUGH houstonyar@aol.com
Mr. Bill YORK byork@txucom.net (Requested to be removed from group list.)
Mr. Randy YOUNG rwyoung1@att.net (Requested to be removed from group list.)

Comments